Oh Lady !

Pas de longs discours aujourd’hui mais j’avais depuis longtemps des inspiratins stockées dans la partie perso de mon Pinterest sur le style Lady et je prévoyais un post dessus donc pourquoi pas celui-ci. C’est un style que je porte jamais en total look mais je possède quelques pièces et j’ai toujours trouvé ces looks d’un style fou avec ces longues jupes New Look, pochettes et trench donc les voilà 🙂

Not a big speech today but I have stored for a long time some pictures about the ladylike style in my Pinterest and I planned publishing them some day, so why not today. It’s the kind of style I don’t really wear usually but I own some pièces and I have always found it so trendy with these New Look skirts, ckutch bags and trench 🙂

valériane le moi by signe vilstrup for vanity fair italia

Ladylike outfit Live a luscious life with LUSCIOUS: www.myLusciousLife.com

Matthieu Bourriquis Chapeaux 1950

Miu Miu

ladyliek preppy pretty fashions, lace, bows, pink

Chanel

vintage

drew barrymore me favorite girl love Drew!!!

fourrure streetstyle fashion week new york automne hiver 2013 2014

Miroslava Duma.

Alana Zimmer for Daks

ladylike

trench

24 réflexions sur “Oh Lady !

  1. I would like to point out my gratitude for your generosity in support of individuals who actually need guidance on this one content. Your real commitment to passing the message throughout appeared to be unbelievably important and have surely enabled somebody like me to arrive at their dreams. Your new helpful guide indicates a lot a person like me and additionally to my office workers. Thank you; from each one of us.

Un petit mot ?

